Braid Sheen Spray

0.14 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews )

£3.99

Shine

  • Benefits

    Promotes strong, healthy, growing hair even when braided. The added moisture will nourish your hair and relieve the stress of pulling commonly associated with braids. It will also relieve itching and soothe braid tightness immediately after braiding. Helps to prevent hair loss and breakage. Gives hair a fabulous fragrance. Promotes strong, healthy, shiny hair. Great for natural or synthetic hair.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Additional information

Weight

  • Top Review

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.mtsite77.com/

    0
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.14 out of 5 stars
    0.1
    5 stars 0 0 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 1 7 %
    1 star 0 0 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Duenez@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  2. Castells@gmail.com

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.ttosite.com/

  3. Gazzo@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://relationshipsmdd.com/i-cant-get-over-him-what-do-i-do/

  4. Galstad@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://relationshipsmdd.com/will-he-cheat-again/

  5. Schuff@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  6. Hickerson@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhNN1Fm51S8

  7. Corum@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://bepanahpeyar.com/

  8. Weit@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.findreel.com/

  9. Kautz@gmail.com

    Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://major-site.net/

  10. Braseth@gmail.com

    I value the post.Much thanks again. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice/

  11. Jacob@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog article. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-relationship-courses/

  12. Natali@gmail.com

    Very informative blog.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  13. Isabell@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article.Really thank you! Great. https://bit.ly/2qMIXsb

  14. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    gEHnmkaYQEbpZraSD p38mf5 Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

Write a review