Olive Miracle Detangler Spray

0.42 out of 5 based on 12 customer ratings
(12 customer reviews )

£2.99

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    helps restore natural oils, while smoothing and silkening curls, waves and kinky-coils, so combing is easier. Regular use helps to prevent breakage, split-ends, and dryness by instantly improving softness and boosting shine from the inside out.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Extra virgin olive oil, Herbal oil extracts Our smooth creamy feather light kids formula contains the finest Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Herbal Extracts used for generations to help strengthen and protect hair. Miracle Creme gently pampers her delicate hair and scalp to help strengthen, moisturize, and condition all day long. Your gentle daily protection to keep her hair strong and beautifully healthy looking. Excellent for all hairstyles, Apply to hair and scalp as needed. Use a small amount on ends to prevent breakage.

  • Top Review

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-vip-packages/

    0
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.42 out of 5 stars
    0.4
    5 stars 1 8 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 0 0 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Stare@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-vip-packages/

  2. Cheek@gmail.com

    Fantastic post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/product/m-d-d-advice-and-support-package/

  3. Tumbleston@gmail.com

    Great blog. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  4. Legate@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhNN1Fm51S8

  5. Galabeas@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://yehjaaduhaijinka.net/

  6. Barritt@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! https://www.findreel.com/

  7. Goulbourne@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  8. Catani@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice/

  9. Lopey@gmail.com

    I loved your article. Really Great. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-relationship-courses/

  10. Brienen@gmail.com

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  11. Phoubandith@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Want more. https://bit.ly/2qMIXsb

  12. email@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    gExkAmREjACKdXSy G10E5r Some really select articles on this site, saved to fav.

Write a review