Prep & Leave-In Moisture Butter

0.29 out of 5 based on 17 customer ratings
(17 customer reviews )

£4.25

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    This Moisture Butter is specially crafted with a blend of Black Castor Oil, Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil to penetrate hair strands and deeply moisturize before braided, weaved or protective styles. Helps to prepare hair for extended styles by providing long-lasting hydration. Great before braids, crochets, weaves and protective styles.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Extra virgin olive oil, Herbal oil extracts Our smooth creamy feather light kids formula contains the finest Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Herbal Extracts used for generations to help strengthen and protect hair. Miracle Creme gently pampers her delicate hair and scalp to help strengthen, moisturize, and condition all day long. Your gentle daily protection to keep her hair strong and beautifully healthy looking. Excellent for all hairstyles, Apply to hair and scalp as needed. Use a small amount on ends to prevent breakage.

  • Top Review

    Fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Great. https://major-toto77.net/

    0
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.29 out of 5 stars
    0.3
    5 stars 1 5 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 0 0 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Oberhelman@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Great. https://major-toto77.net/

  2. Shaffstall@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article. Really Cool. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  3. Palmerin@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-vip-packages/

  4. Bogart@gmail.com

    Great article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://relationshipsmdd.com/will-he-cheat-again/

  5. Colbeck@gmail.com

    Awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  6. Madenford@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhNN1Fm51S8

  7. Kuperman@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice-articles/

  8. Kenimer@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://major-toto77.net/

  9. Bui@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://yehjaaduhaijinka.net/

  10. Mcquitty@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great post. Keep writing. https://www.ttosite.com/

  11. Follin@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  12. Giannone@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice/

  13. Ulch@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post. Really Cool. https://relationshipsmdd.com/dating-relationship-courses/

  14. Plenty@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-advice/

  15. Pritchell@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  16. Tock@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://softwaresseries.com/

  17. email@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    UncEqjuDzGwlAUlc EtbgaD MAC MAKEUP WHOLESALE ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

Write a review